One man show continues

Odisha Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik’s Victory Pose after BJD sweeps Panchayat Election in Odisha.

It’s not just a win. It’s a massive trust responded by people of Odisha in the leadership of honourable CM Naveen.

2022 Panchayat Poll Results Trends/Total: 851/852

-BJD: 765
-BJP: 42
-Congress: 37
-Others: 7