VIVOIPL 2021 starts today, set your alarm for 7:30 pm

It is scheduled between April 9 to May 30, 2021. Here is the full list of the match!

The most awaited Indian Premier League (IPL) will start from today onwards. The premier league will continue till 30th May 2021. So, all the true IPL lovers get ready with your cosy blankets and comfortable sitting to enjoy cricket every evening at 7:30 pm.

8 teams, 8 cities, 8 languages!

Here is the full list of IPL 2021 match schedule:

  • April 9, Friday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai
  • April 10, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai
  • April 11, Sunday, 2021, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai
  • April 12, Monday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings in Mumbai
  • April 13, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians in Chennai
  • April 14, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai
  • April 15, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai
  • April 16, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai
  • April 17, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai
  • April 18, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mumbai
  • April 18, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings in Mumbai
  • April 19, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai
  • April 20, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians in Chennai
  • April 21, 2021, Wednesday, 03:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai
  • April 21, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai
  • April 22, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai
  • April 23, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians in Chennai
  • April 24, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mumbai
  • April 25, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mumbai
  • April 25, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai
  • April 26, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Ahmedabad
  • April 27, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Ahmedabad
  • April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi
  • April 29, 2021, Thursday, 03:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals in Delhi
  • April 29, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Ahmedabad
  • April 30, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Ahmedabad
  • May 1, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings in Delhi
  • May 2, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi
  • May 2, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals in Ahmedabad
  • May 3, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Ahmedabad
  • May 4, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians in Delhi
  • May 5, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings in Delhi
  • May 6, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers vs Bangalore Punjab Kings in Ahmedabad
  • May 7, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings in Delhi
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday, 03:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals in Ahmedabad
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians in Delhi
  • May 9, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings in Bangalore
  • May 9, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata
  • May 10, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Bangalore
  • May 11, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals in Kolkata
  • May 12, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Bangalore
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday, 03:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings in Bangalore
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Sunriers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals in Kolkata
  • May 14, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals in Kolkata
  • May 15, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 Pm Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings in Bangalore
  • May 16, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Kolkata
  • May 16, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians in Bangalore
  • May 17, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata
  • May 18, 2021, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals in Bangalore
  • May 19, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings in Bangalore
  • May 20, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians in Kolkata
  • May 21, 2021, Friday, 03:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Bangalore
  • May 21, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings in Kolkata
  • May 22, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals in Bangalore
  • May 23, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals in Kolkata
  • May 23, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings in Kolkata
  • May 25, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Qualifier 1 in Ahmedabad
  • May 26, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Eliminator in Ahmedabad
  • May 28, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM Qualifier 2 in Ahmedabad
  • May 30, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Final in Ahmedabad

It’s time to circle your favourite matches on the calendar.¬†Enjoy the match!